South Florida Distributor Contacts
Ingersoll Rand

Accounts
Nadine Grant
305-888-8978 - Ext. 204
accrec@arlecompressor.com

Nadine Grant
305-888-8978 - Ext. 200
Nadine@arlecompressor.com                                                                          

Aftermarket
Maria Santiago - Ext. 214
Maria@arlecompressor.com

Parts Dept.
Erasmo Sanchez- Ext. 221
Parts@arlecompressor.com

Frank Cunningham - Ext. 206
Frank@arlecompressor.com

Steven Orozco - Ext. 213
Parts1@arlecompressor.com

Lee Munoz - Ext. 201
Lee@arlecompressor.com

Sales Engineers
Agustin "Gus" Arrieta - Ext. 203
Gus@arlecompressor.com

Adolf Guevara - Ext. 220
adolf@arlecompressor.com

Daimel Alonso - Ext. 211
Daimel@arlecompressor.com

Sales Accounts
Yolanda Hernandez - Ext. 210
Yolanda@arlecompressor.com

Service
Luis Giraldo - Ext. 202
Giraldo@arlecompressor.com

Arle Compressor Systems Corp.
10650 N.W. South River Dr.
Medley, FL 33178
Phone: 305-888-8978
Fax (Parts only): 305-888-8984
Fax (Sales only): 305-882-0122 

For More Information
about our products:
Click Here

Arle Compressor Systems Corp.
10650 N.W. South River Dr.
Medley, FL 33178
Phone: 305-888-8978
Fax: (Parts only): 305-888-8984
Fax: (Sales only): 305-882-0122 

Official Ingersoll-Rand Distributor